Cork make two changes for Tipp clash

first_imgCian Kiely and Conor Horgan come into the team as Kevin Crowley and Kevin Davis make way.Cork Under 21 team v Tipp:1.   Micheál Martin (Nemo Rangers)2.   Michael McSweeney (Newcestown)3.   Tom O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)4.   Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)5.   Jamie Davis (Douglas)6.   Sean White (Clonakilty)7.   Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)8.   Alan O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers)9.   Dan O’Callaghan (Clyda Rovers)10. Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh) Capt.11. Sean O’Donoghue (Inniscarra)12. Darragh Murphy (Valley Rovers)13. Cathal Vaughan (Uibh Laoire)14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)15. Conor Horgan (Nemo Rangers)Subs:16. Anthony Casey (Kiskeam)17. Dylan Quinn (St. Finbarrs)18. Colm Hyde (Naomh Abán)19. Sean O’Leary (Bantry)20. Michael Desmond (Cill na Martra)21. Cillian McIntyre (Carrigaline)22. Kevin Davis (O’Donovan Rossa)23. Cian Dorgan (Ballincollig)24. Anthony O’Connor (Knocknagree)Tipp FM will have full live coverage of Tipperary versus Cork this Thursday. Throw-in 7.30pm. The Rebels are seeking a fifth successive provincial Under 21 title when they take on Tipperary in Semple Stadium on Thursday evening. The Premier County are looking to win only their second ever Munster Championship having last won it in 2010. Cork Manager Sean Hayes has included 13 of the team that started the semi-final victory over Kerry in his line-up to face Tipp. last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *